About Us

Welcome to Nature’s International Certification Services (NICS), an organic certification agency. We are here to serve your certification needs, including providing you with answers to questions related to certification that you may have about organic production, handling and marketing. Our staff are knowledgeable and friendly, and we have the experience in the organic community and industry to help you attain your certification goals. Please feel free to contact us below at any time with questions, concerns or ideas you may have. Thank you.

 

Chris Fanta
Executive Director of Operations and Accreditation
cfanta@naturesinternational.com
Terri Scott
Executive Director of Administration and Finance
tscott@naturesinternational.com
Elizabeth Tigan
Certification Manager
elizabeth@naturesinternational.com
Kris Olson
Inspections Manager kolson@naturesinternational.com
Dan Kaatz
Quality Systems Manager
dkaatz@naturesinternational.com
Amber Biver
Certification Specialist
abiver@naturesinternational.com
Lynn Johansen
Certification Specialist
ljohansen@naturesinternational.com
Megan Olson
Certification Specialist
molson@naturesinternational.com
Jenna Miller
Certification Specialist/Staff Inspector
jmiller@naturesinternational.com
David Hettenbach
Certification Specialist/Staff Inspector
dhettenbach@naturesinternational.com
Emily Fowell
Certification Specialist/Staff Inspector
efowell@naturesinternational.com
Karen Mischel
Certification Specialist/Staff Inspector
kmischel@naturesinternational.com
Nathaniel Slack
Certification Specialist
nslack@naturesinternational.com
Wade Collins
Certification Specialist
wcollins@naturesinternational.com
Lisa Stoikes
Inspections Coordinator lstoikes@naturesinternational.com
Gail Doesken
Outreach Coordinator
gdoesken@naturesinternational.com
Amy Tomky
Accounts Receivable Clerk atomky@naturesinternational.com
Hannah McGilvary
Administrative Assistant hmcgilvary@naturesinternational.com
Leila Holen
Administrative Assistant lholen@naturesinternational.com
Brenda Sisbach
Administrative Assistant bsisbach@naturesinternational.com
Dee Malsack
Administrative Assistant d_malsack@naturesinternational.com
Marilyn Collins
Administrative Assistant

Contact Us or Get Directions