About Us

Welcome to Nature’s International Certification Services (NICS), an organic certification agency. We are here to serve your certification needs, including providing you with answers to questions related to certification that you may have about organic production, handling and marketing. Our staff are knowledgeable and friendly, and we have the experience in the organic community and industry to help you attain your certification goals. Please feel free to contact us below at any time with questions, concerns or ideas you may have. Thank you.

Emily Fowell
Certification Manager
emily.fowell@ecocert.com

Abigail King
Certification Decision Officer
abigail.king@ecocert.com

Brock Varty
Certification Decision Officer
brock.varty@ecocert.com

Diana Horan
Certification Decision Officer
diana.horan@ecocert.com

Heidi Hare
Certification Decision Officer
heidi.hare@ecocert.com

Taylor Fatke
Certification Decision Officer
taylor.fatke@ecocert.com

Yisel Callejas
Certification Decision Officer
yisel.callejas@ecocert.com

Terri Scott
Director of Finance
terri.scott@ecocert.com

Paige Abt
Accounting Assistant
paige.abt@ecocert.com

David Hettenbach
Evaluation/Inspections Manager
david.hettenbach@ecocert.com

Lisa Stoikes
Inspector/Auditor Coordinator
lisa.stoikes@ecocert.com

Ame Longwell
Staff Inspector
ame.longwell@ecocert.com

Andy Boone
Staff Inspector
andy.boone@ecocert.com

Amber Biver
Client Relationship Officer
amber.biver@ecocert.com

Christine Davies
Client Relationship Officer
christine.davies@ecocert.com

Kayla Hach
Client Relationship Officer
khach@naturesinternational.com

Marie Boragine
Client Relationship Officer
marie.boragine@ecocert.com

Krista Martin
Administrative Manager
krista.martin@ecocert.com

Betty Schaub
Administrative Support Specialist
betty.schaub@ecocert.com

Brenda Sisbach
Administrative Support Specialist
brenda.sisbach@ecocert.com

Leila Holen
Administrative Support Specialist
leila.maidana-holen@ecocert.com

Rhiannon Kunert
Administrative Support Specialist
rhiannon.kunert@ecocert.com

Contact Us or Get Directions